Owner:

 

Coca-ola | Malteowner@district-esports.com 

 


Stv. Owner:

 


Gründer:

 

Xcel | Juliusxcel@district-esports.com 

 

Administrator:

 

SkirrY | Monjaskirry@district-esports.com 

 

 

Senfauge | Martinsenfauge@district-esports.com 

 


Moderator:

 

Game4freak| Lorenzgame4freak@district-esports.com 

 


Supporter:

 

Vale| Valentinvale@district-esports.com 

 


Helfer:

 

 

DesaWaerd| Danieldesawaerd@district-esports.com